You are leaving this site. You are about to leave www.grantforfertilityinnovation.com. The content of the site you are about to visit is not controlled by grantforfertilityinnovation.com.


Our 2014 nine winning projects are:

  • Marcos Meseguer - Instituto Valenciano de Infertilidad, Valencia, Spain: Embryo viability measurement combining Oxidative stress and time-lapse
  • Kazuhiro Kawamura - Reproduction Center, St. Marianna University School of Medicine, Kanawaga, Japan: Infertility treatment of patients with diminished ovarian reserve using in vitro activation of follicles
  • Andrea Borini - Tecnobios Procreazione, Bologna, Italy: IR Microspectroscopy on GCs: a new non-invasive oocyte assesment
  • Semra Kahraman - Istanbul Memorial Hospital, ART and Genetics Center, Istanbul, Turkey: Identifying markers of oocyte competence through a maturation analysis
  • Douglas Carrell - University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, USA: Micro-Electrophoresis: To select mature and genetically fit sperm
  • Nathan Treff - Reproductive Medicine Associates of NJ, Basking Ridge, NJ, USA: Predicting Reproductive Potential from the Maternal Exome
  • Marc-André Sirard - Laval Universit, Quebec City, Canada: COST2: Control Ovarian Stimulation Timing Test
  • José Gonçalves Franco Junior - Centro de Reprodução Humana Prof. Franco Junior, Ribeirão Preto, Brazil: Genetic biomarkers to predict pregnancy outcomes
  • Tracey Edgell - Prince Henry’s Institute, Clayton, Australia: Clinical Trial of a Test to Predict Outcome in Women Undergoing ART