You are leaving this site. You are about to leave www.grantforfertilityinnovation.com. The content of the site you are about to visit is not controlled by grantforfertilityinnovation.com.


Our 2015 six winning projects are:

  • Antonio Capalbo - GENERA Reproductive Medicine centres, Rome, Italy: Clinical translation of a new procedure for embryo evaluation based on miRNAs profiling from spent blastocyst culture media:  prospective multicenter study
  • Tracey Edgell - Hudson Institute of Medical Research, Clayton, Australia: Glycomarker Panel for Prediction of IVF Outcome
  • Andreas Keller - Clinical Bioinformatics Center Saarland University, Saarbrucken, Germany: Improved diagnostic of in-vitro-fertilization using miRNome and microvesicles from early stage embryos
  • Nick Macklon & Søren Ziebe - University of Southampton, Southampton, UK & University of Copenhagen, Denmark: Embryo derived trypsin: A novel and simple marker of embryo viability
  • Pasquale Patrizio - Yale Fertility Center, New Haven, USA: Identification of novel markers of human oocyte aging via non-invasive RNA sequencing analysis of cumulus cells
  • Paola Vigano - San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Milan, Italy: Exoxomes/microvesicles release as a non-invasive method to assess embryo activity