You are leaving this site. You are about to leave www.grantforfertilityinnovation.com. The content of the site you are about to visit is not controlled by grantforfertilityinnovation.com.


Our 2016 six winning projects are:

  • Fulvio Zullo - Department of Experimental and Clinical Medicine, Magna Graecia University (UMG) of Catanzaro, Catanzaro, Italy
  • Qingling Yang - Reproductive Medical Center of the first Affiliated Hospital of Zhengzhou University, Zhengzhou, China
  • Lynne O’Shea - UCD School of Medicine, University College of Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
  • Stephen Andrew Krawetz - Wayne State University, Detroit, USA
  • William Yeung Ng & Hung Yu Ernest - Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
  • Paola Piomboni - University of Siena, Centre for Couple Sterility, Siena University Hospital, Siena, Italy